Be part of the Class of 1969 Reunion!

Think you might go?


Join our growing list of classmates below who hope to attend our reunion on November 1 and 2, 2019.




It will be our best 50th Law School Reunion ever!

Our Class of 1969 Hope-to-Go List (Registered are in bold):
Harvey Abel
Richard Aborn
Robert Aghababian
Carl Axelrod
William Bluth
Mike Brawley

Thomas Brown
Leo Carroll
Stanley Cohen
Peter Conley
Tom Connolly
Robert Costello
James Cronin
David Crowley
Jim Druker

Jack Egan
Gary Fentin
Peter Finn
Robert Glennon
John Glovsky
Jerry Hoenig
Jerry Kelley
Ed Lubitz
Alan Macdonald
Larry Miller
Peter Monte
Jerrold Oppenheim
Joe Parker
Thomas Pawley
Dave Philbin
Morrise Shubow
Martin Shulkin
Mitch Sikora
Harvey Sorid
Paul Sullivan
Margaret Travers

Michael Veysey
Barry Weisman
James Whitters
John Woodard

Return to email >>