Don’t let our classmates miss out. Help us find their email addresses.

Most of our committee communication is by email. Let these classmates know we need their email addresses, and let us know too.

Paul Abodeely
Charles Adams
George Anthes
Philip Beauchesne
Constance Betley
Raymond Blanchard
Robert Burns
Edward Casey
Barry Connelly
Joseph De Ambrose
Sidney Feldman
Francis Frasier
Francis Gallagher
John Ganick
Edward Goldberg
William Hall
Burton Harris
Donald MacDonald
William McDonald
John McDevitt
John McMahon
Dermot Meagher
Melvin Mercer
Robert Moriarty
David Murphy
Lightfoot Murray
Peter Norton
Richard Norton
Kevin O’Brien
David Pagnini
Richard Pentland
Paul Reynolds
Richard Samuel
Michael Shapiro
George Shea
Mark Shuman
Vincent Siano
Barrett Sidel
Robert Steinbach
Frederick Torphy
John Wheeler

Back to email >>