Don’t let our classmates miss out. Help us find their email addresses.

Most of our committee communication is by email. Let these classmates know we need their email addresses, and let us know too.

Kevin Connor
Manuel Corcuera Canseco
James Durkin
Kathryn Greer
Stephen Hansen
Matthew Kalmick
Martha Kashickey
Fangfei Lin
David Lincoln
Jessica Meylor
Daniel Newman
Brendan O’Brien
Sara Roitman
Amanda Tenerella-Brody
Joshua Westmoreland
Andrew Willems
Aric Wong

Back to email >>